ASB Motto and Mission:


“Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ”
I Corinthians 11:1

Our mission as student leaders of CCHS, is to INSPIRE, IMPACT and INVOLVE our peers as we ENRICH student life through SERVANT LEADERSHIP.

Quick Facts about ASB:
ASB consists of four teams:
The Board of Directors:
The ASB Board of Directors is a group of 14 elected officers who meet weekly to produce the activities and events of CCHS.
The Leadership Teams:
The ASB Leadership Teams are a group of students who meet weekly with an ASB Board Member to complete a particular event, activity or school need. The teams are built on an interview process that occurs each May. Leadership Teams meet every Tuesday at lunch. The four leadership teams are:
* Publicity Team
* Media Team
* Pep and Spirit Team
* Design Team

Class Cabinet:
The ASB Cabinets are groups of students from each grade. Their main responsibilities are: working on homecoming floats, class fundraisers, pep rally signs, gaining class points and keeping up school spirit. The Cabinets meet bi-monthly in their class advisor's room.

How can I join ASB?:
The ASB Board of Directors and Leadership Teams have elections and interviews at the end of every school year. In May, look for postings and announcements for elections. Students can join Class Cabinets at any time during the school year. 

ASB Officers 2020-2021

ASB President: Jackson Njust
ASB Vice President: Iman Mozaffarian
ASB Director of Finance: Britney Tuong
ASB Director of Activities: PaetynStack
ASB Director of Public Relations: Erin Biles
ASB Director of Publicity: Carissa Romero
ASB Director of Media: Jordyn Baltodano
ASB Director of Pep: Logan Parks
ASB Director of Spirit: Ryan Manne
ASB Director of Design: Dylan Arant
ASB Director of Facilities:  Alyssa Aguilar

Senior Class President: Ella Seres

Senior Class VP: Emily Stocker
Junior Class President: Ian Flaws

Junior Class VP: Maddie DeLeon
Sophomore Class President: Olivia Neumann

Sophomore Class VP: Gabby Tran
Freshmen Class President: 
Braden Preuit

Freshmen Class VP: Michaela Whitford

ASB Advisor: Brittany Marano

ASB Advisor: Ben Blush

ASB Administrator: Jason Huffman

        Design Advisor: Steve Willette

        Publicity Advisor: Stephanie Tanaka

        Media Advisor: Steve Willette

        Pep and Spirit Advisor: Bernie Francis

       Senior Class Advisor: Jake Morphis
       Junior Class Advisor: Carrie Karkut
       Sophomore Class Advisor: Crystal Stevenson
       Freshmen Class Advisor: Michelle Lopez

Need to Contact Us?:

Call us at: 714.662.7485
Mail us at: 3800 S. Fairview Road, Santa Ana, CA 92704
Email us at:
Follow us on Instagram: cchseagles